Staff2019-11-26T18:21:00-08:00

Staff

Carolyn M. Dougherty, MAPC
Assistant Director of Admissions and Student Services
dougher6@seattleu.edu
206.296.5333

Photo Not Available

Laura Evaenes
Budget and Scholarship Manager
levaenes@seattleu.edu
206.296.5338

Karen Fujii

Karen Fujii, PhD Candidate
Educational Technology & Program Manager & Marketing
fujiik@seattleu.edu
206.220.8591

Maria Groen

Maria Groen
Senior Director of Development
groenm@seattleu.edu
206.296.6955

Kurt Lorenz

Kurt Lorenz
Creative Media Specialist
lorenzk@seattleu.edu
206.296.6957

Shannon Maricielo

Shannon Maricielo
Center Support Team

Diana Miller, MDiv, MBA

Diana Miller, MDiv, MBA
Director of Operations
millerdi@seattleu.edu
206.296.5326

Nils Ringo, MA, LMFTA

Nils Ringo, MA, LMFTA
Academic Specialist, Couples & Family Therapy Program
ringon@seattleu.edu
206.296.2592

Linzi Stahlecker
Program Development Coordinator
stahleck@seattleu.edu
206.296.5330

Simone Winston

Simone Winston
Information & Instructional Technology Coordinator
simone@seattleu.edu
206.296.5313

Photo Not Available

Thomas Wright
Academics Support Team

Lizzie Young
Academic Programs Coordinator
LIZZIE@seattleu.edu
206.296.5312